Follow the wanderlust- Travel 101

image

I am very fortunate to have travelled as much as I have. 16 countries in all and I love to travel on my own. My series from Copenhagen last summer was a typical trip for me.

image

I have so far been to Berlin this year and hope to get out to either Barcelona or Rome. I have my heart set on Rome for the opening of the new generator hostel.

image

During this mini series I hope to give you some of my tips for staying in hostels, for venturing out on your own for the first time. Packing tips and recommendations. But I would love to hear from you too!  Any recommendations you have would be great.. I hope to post on a Monday for the next 4 weeks.

Do you have a plans or trips planned this summer?

GirlinKnits

3 thoughts on “Follow the wanderlust- Travel 101

    1. Oh how lovely! I still envy your trip to Oslo! It’s definitely up there for me! Hope you ok Icy! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

