Yellow bear wares

image

This beautiful bracelet arrived the day after my dental surgery. I have always wanted to order a piece of jewellery from Claire ‘ s etsy shop.  I finally found the piece for me. A duck egg blue and black tip bracelet.  Maybe it’s time for a ring.. because I love bit so much.  I have received so many comments and it really is a talking piece.

So Claire if your reading this.. Thank you! I love my bracelet and I will be ordering a ring from you soon..

Visit Claire ‘ s etsy shop here Yellowbarewares

Leave a Reply

