December

Life lately.. work has been chaotic recently with hospital appointments and work..
Knitting my worsted boxy sweater has become a luxury for me.. a luxury knitting the Blue tit colourway from West Yorkshire spinners. 100% British wool.

image

December of course means Christmas.. shopping and prep.. I have a Christmas works do this year in Liverpool which I’m looking forward to letting my hair down and get dolled up in a new dress. The Christmas lights in my town are minimalist but lovely this year

image

Spending time with my family on a weekend has been fun and relaxing .

image

Finishing my work in progresses Vintage Bullion and new Wristwarmers in the malabrigo rios from my last post.

image

2015 is already looking good with my first trip to Berlin! Very excited it as I am travelling with my twin brother! More about that soon.

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

