It’s started.. my crochet blanket

image

If you have been following me on Instagram @girlinknits.. you know that I have finally  begun to crochet my first blanket.. granny stripes all the way. It began with a square and will continue in giant granny square.. I am in love with the bright colours. Instahappy!

Mindless crochet for the evenings home from work. You know what I mean; when your too tired to concentrate.. 😦

On an equally bright note I have finally booked my annual city break… Copenhagen.! So excited right now about exploring this beautiful city. A completely new city and country to me.

Enjoy your bank holiday weekend to my UK based readers.. enjoy!

2 thoughts on “It’s started.. my crochet blanket

Leave a Reply

