Sweater Weather

Sweater weather has arrived in the UK and I am loving cable knits this season. I am loving the combination of cable sweater and leather trousers from street style. Jared Flood and his designs at Brooklyn Tweed are calling to me again.. My novice knitting skills aren’t good enough for the cables on Stranger cardigan from BT 11, yet but I am embarking on my Inversion Cardigan this week. I am hoping to have it finished for christmas. The Bray beanies are beautiful, I would love to turn my skein of Shelter in Hayloft into one of these..

All of these images can be found and more on my girlinknits board on Pinterest.

Thank you to you all for visiting my blog

wpid-a91bc514197e4c4a10cfefefdae1fbce.jpgwpid-c0d90f193dfb0d5c0b04a2689bb1fdba.jpg

272dab3cd28ce30744b93c8c02b84412 (1)

Leave a Reply

