My new project bag

Image

This my new project bag.. Isn’t it bold and just wonderful.

I bought it at a local craft fair by anonymous crafter. I paid the princely sum of £3!! How cool is that.. I was immediately drawn to the pattern of the bag. Its a really great size and I love it.  This bag will become a great travelling bag and it hangs perfectly from my wrist.

My jumper pattern is coming along really well and i’m very pleased. I have now finished the back and now working on the front. I will seam the pieces together and do the sleeves from there. In my next post I will be delving into my project bag for a ‘whats in my yarn bag’ post as inspired by Meredith at onesheepishgirl.blogspot.com.

So I am asking you.. Whats in your yarn/ project bag?

 

Leave a Reply

