Let me introduce you to a friend

Let me introduce you to a friend

Moving aside from Crochet, for a moment I want to introduce you to Scooby, he is a Guide dog puppy and he is 8 weeks old.

I am sponsoring Scooby because I know the work that the Guide Dog charity do and that everyday more and more people are going blind. He will become the best friend anyone could wish for. I am sponsoring Scooby because of the good work I know he will do, he will be someone’s best friend. He will change someones life forever. I would like to think that someone would help me in that situation. However I do have to admit..Isn’t he gorgeous.. šŸ˜€

I will let you know of his progress.

Leave a Reply

