Inspiring me this week..

Image

Although the Grasshopper shawl/cowl from Quince&co is knitted, the styling is beautiful. I am trying to find something similar in crochet. http://quinceandco.com/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=75_85&products_id=267

The greendragonfly’s post Nibble Nibble, Hop hop! Crochet Bunnies. I love these bunnies.. I’ll hopefully try and make these before Easter.

Girlinknits Flickr Set I am trying put together all of the photos together from the blog in one place..

I am planning to go to my favourite yarn store in the North West of England this Friday.. and I’m very excited at the thought of new projects. I will show you my haul.. I can feel my stash is getting bigger… :S Especially after buying this skein from a Ravelry destash. easyknits.co.uk in deeplywicked: Bleached siren

Tell me about the rest of your week.. I’d love to hear from you

Leave a Reply

